Leadership Board

Lay Director
Name: Dean Jones
Term: 2019
Ph: 281-334-6083
laydirector@hbaec.org

Assistant Lay Director
Name: Clay Jones
Term: 2020
Ph: 832-226-2950
asstlaydirector@hbaec.org

Secretary/Pilgrims Journey
Name: Vicky Mills
Term: 2019
Ph: 409-771-6567
secretary@hbaec.org

Property Setup & Pack Up
Name: David Cook
Term: 2020
Ph: 832-282-1164
property@hbaec.org

Property Setup & Pack Up
Name: Gary Ford
Term: 2019
Ph: 281-925-8000
property@hbaec.org

Training & Team Selection
Name: Mary Talbot
Term: 2019
Ph: 713-858-0448
training@hbaec.org

Training & Team Selection
Name: Susan Currie
Term: 2020
Ph: 713-598-5974
training@hbaec.org

Community Outreach Gatherings & Reunion Groups
Name: Theresa Graham
Term: 2020
Ph: 281-484-1853
communityoutreach@hbaec.org

Community Outreach Gatherings & Reunion Groups
Name: Kristi Brasel
Term: 2019
Ph: 505-410-7613
communityoutreach@hbaec.org

Walk Logistics Prayer Clocks, Snack Agape & Pre-Emmaus
Name: Melissa Hoover
Term: 2019
Ph: 713-548-4946
walklogistics@hbaec.org

Walk Logistics Prayer Clocks, Snack Agape & Pre-Emmaus
Name: Rene Franiotti
Term: 2019
Ph: 281-513-4591
walklogistics@hbaec.org

Sponsorship Registration
Name: Max Alfaro
Term: 2020
sponsorship@hbaec.org

Sponsorship Registration
Name: John Skidmore
Term: 2019
Ph: 281-788-6682
sponsorship@hbaec.org

Music
Name: Eli Bates
Term: 2019
Ph: 713-857-9109
music@hbaec.org

Music
Name: Jenna Tubbs
Term: 2019
Ph: 281-216-4463
music@hbaec.org

Appointed Voting Members

Financial
Name: ERin Castillo
Ph: 832-867-2160
treasurer@hbaec.org

Spiritual Director
Name: Paula Kirby
Ph: 713-304-6181
spiritualdirector@hbaec.org

Registrar
Name: Sandie Price
Ph: 832-385-1993
registrar@hbaec.org

Non Voting Members

Past Lay Director
Name: Robin Elder
Term: 2019
Ph: 281-997-2951
pastlaydirector@hbaec.org

IT Servant
Name: Ron Isbell
Term: 2020
Ph: 832-435-5494
itservant@hbaec.org