Leadership Board

Lay Director Name: Robin Elder Term: 2018 Ph: 281-334-6083 laydirector@hbaec.org

Assistant Lay Director Name: Dean Jones Term: 2020 Ph: 832-226-2950 asstlaydirector@hbaec.org

Secretary/Pilgrims Journey Name: Vicky Mills Term: 2019 Ph: 409-771-6567 secretary@hbaec.org

Property Setup & Pack Up Name: Clay Jones Term: 2020 Ph: 832-282-1164 property@hbaec.org

Property Setup & Pack Up Name: Gary Ford Term: 2019 Ph: 281-925-8000 property@hbaec.org

Training & Team Selection Name: Ken Freeman Term: 2018 Ph: 713-858-0448 training@hbaec.org

Training & Team Selection Name: Susan Currie Term: 2020 Ph: 713-598-5974 training@hbaec.org

Community Outreach Gatherings & Reunion Groups Name: Theresa Graham Term: 2020 Ph: 281-484-1853 communityoutreach@hbaec.org

Community Outreach Gatherings & Reunion Groups Name: Kristi Brasel Term: 2019 Ph: 505-410-7613 communityoutreach@hbaec.org

Walk Logistics Prayer Clocks, Snack Agape & Pre-Emmaus Name: Melissa Hoover Term: 2019 Ph: 713-548-4946 walklogistics@hbaec.org

Walk Logistics Prayer Clocks, Snack Agape & Pre-Emmaus Name: Janie Tapia-Wiggs Term: 2018 Ph: 281-513-4591 tapia.janie@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Registration Name: Max Alfaro Term: 2020 sponsorship@hbaec.org

Sponsorship Registration Name: John Skidmore Term: 2019 Ph: 281-788-6682 sponsorship@hbaec.org

Music Name: Julie Regian Term: 2018 Ph: 713-857-9109 music@hbaec.org

Music Name: Meredith Bates Term: 2018 Ph: 281-216-4463 music@hbaec.org

Appointed Voting Members

Financial Name: Eva Layton Ph: 832-867-2160 treasurer@hbaec.org

Spiritual Director Name: Paula Kirby Ph: 713-304-6181 spiritualdirector@hbaec.org

Registrar Name: Sandie Price Ph: 832-385-1993 registrar@hbaec.org

Non Voting Members

Past Lay Director Name: Candy Palmer Term: 2018 Ph: 281-997-2951 pastlaydirector@hbaec.org

IT Servant Name: Ron Isbell Term: 2020 Ph: 832-435-5494 itservant@hbaec.org